+43 662 85 12 87 office@swstb.at

Über uns

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Falko Schmid

Mag. Falko Schmid

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 662 85 12 87 – 424
Mobil: +43 650 8647485
E-Mail: schmid@swstb.at

 

Mag. Sabrina Wallmann

Mag. Sabrina Wallmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 662 85 12 87 – 416
Mobil: +43 660 6525896
E-Mail: wallmann@swstb.at 

Mag. Florian Böhm

Mag. Florian Böhm

Geschäftsführung

Spezialberatungen

Mitarbeiterinnen

Silvia Burke

Silvia Burke

Lohnverrechnung, Sekretariat

Tel.: +43 662 851287 – 871
E-Mail: burke@swstb.at

Sabrina Mair

Sabrina Mair

Berufsanwärterin Steuerberatung

Tel.: +43 662 851287 – 108
E-Mail: mair@swstb.at

Melanie Pacher

Melanie Pacher

Berufsanwärterin Steuerberatung

Tel.: +43 662 851287 – 199
E-Mail: pacher@swstb.at

Christina Perdolt LLB

Christina Perdolt LLB

Berufsanwärterin Steuerberatung

Tel.: +43 662 851287 – 110
E-Mail: perdolt@swstb.at

Cornelia Reithner

Cornelia Reithner

Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung, Digitalisierung

Tel.: +43 662 851287 – 124
E-Mail: reithner@swstb.at

Petra Renger

Petra Renger

Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Tel.: +43 662 851287 – 113
E-Mail: renger@swstb.at

Gertrud Prlic

Gertrud Prlic

Bilanzierung

 

Christine Richter

Christine Richter

derzeit in Karenz