header-kontakt-1900-noresize

Über uns

Geschäftsführung

portrait-falko-schmid
Mag. Falko Schmid
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 662 85 12 87 – 424
Mobil: +43 650 8647485
E-Mail: schmid@swstb.at

portrait-sabrina-wallmann
Mag. Sabrina Wallmann
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 662 85 12 87 – 416
Mobil: +43 660 6525896
E-Mail: wallmann@swstb.at 

portrait-florian-boehm
Mag. Florian Böhm
Geschäftsführung

Spezialberatungen

Mitarbeiterinnen

portrait-silvia-burke
Silvia Burke
Lohnverrechnung, Sekretariat

Tel.: +43 662 851287 – 110
E-Mail: perdolt@swstb.at

portrait-sabrina-mair
Sabrina Mair
Berufsanwärterin Steuerberatung

Tel.: +43 662 851287 – 108
E-Mail: mair@swstb.at

portrait-melanie-pacher
Melanie Pacher
Berufsanwärterin Steuerberatung

Tel.: +43 662 851287 – 199
E-Mail: pacher@swstb.at

portrait-christina-perdolt
Christina Perdolt LLB.oec.LLM
Berufsanwärterin Steuerberatung

Tel.: +43 662 851287 – 110
E-Mail: perdolt@swstb.at

portrait-cornelia-reithner
Cornelia Reithner
Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung, Digitalisierung

Tel.: +43 662 851287 – 124
E-Mail: reithner@swstb.at

portrait-petra-renger
Petra Renger
Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
portrait-nophoto
Gertrud Prlic
BilanzierungSteuerberatung
portrait-christine-richter
Mag. Christine Richter
Steuerberatung

Tel.: +43 662 851287
E-Mail: richter@swstb.at

Scroll to Top